Currently:
November 22, 2017
4:08 AM

Contacts Directory  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

 

The Phoenix House
2 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945

    Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  Phone: 973-543-7152   Fax: 973-543-7202

 

The Bowers Building
6 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Phone: 973-543-7152    Fax: 973-543-2290

 


Board of Health
Name Address Phone
Penny Andrus
Office Coordinator, Board of Health Secretary
andrus@mendhamnj.org
Bowers Building, 6 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7152, ex. 12
Fax: 973-543-2290

 


Borough Administrator
Name Address Phone
Richard Merkt
Borough Administrator
rmerkt@mendhamnj.org
Phoenix House, 2 West Main Street
Mendham , NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7152, ex. 11
Fax: 973-543-7202

Jeanne Pugsley
Adminstrative Secretary
jpugsley@mendhamnj.org
Phoenix House, 2 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7152, ex. 16
Fax: 973-543-7202

 


Borough Clerk
Name Address Phone
Margot Kaye
Borough Clerk
mkaye@mendhamnj.org
Phoenix House
2 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7152 ext.15
Fax: 973-543-7202

 


Building Department
Name Address Phone
Russ Heiney
Construction Official, Building Inspector
Bowers Building, 6 West Main Street
Tel: 973-543-7152, ex. 21
Fax: 973-543-2290

Carolyn Mazzucco
Technical Assistant - Construction Office
mazzucco@mendhamnj.org
Bowers Building, 6 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7152, ex. 18
Fax: 973-543-2290

 


Department of Public Works
Name Address Phone
Jeff Cooper
Superintendent of Public Works
37 Ironia Road
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-6535
Fax: 973-543-1822

Lisa Smith
Administrative Assistant
dpw@mendhamnj.org
37 Ironia Rd
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-6535
Fax: 973-543-1822

 


Engineering
Name Address Phone
Paul W. Ferriero
Mendham Borough Engineer
Tel: 973 543 7152 ext 16
Fax: 973-543-2290

 


Finance
Name Address Phone
Susan Giordano
Chief Financial Officer
Phoenix House, 2 West Main Street
Tel: 973-543-7152, ex. 14
Fax: 973-543-7202

 


Land Use
Name Address Phone
Carolyn Mazzucco
Land Use Coordinator
mazzucco@mendhamnj.org
Phoenix House, 2 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: (973) 543-7152 x 20
Fax: (973) 543-7202

 


Mayor
Name Address Phone
Neil Henry
Mayor
nhenry@mendham-nj.org
Phoenix House, 2 West Main Street
Tel: Leave Message 973-543-7152 x15

 


Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
C.William Bowkley,Jr
Judge
50 North Road
Chester, NJ 07930

Barry Shinberg
Public Defender
50 North Road
Chester, NJ 07930

Peter LaSala
Prosecutor
50 North Road
Chester, NJ 07930

Sharon Alpaugh
Court Administrator
salpaugh@chesterborough.org
50 North Road
Chester, NJ 07930
Tel: 908-879-3660 ext. 2126
Fax: 908-879-3140

 


Office of Emergency Management
Name Address Phone
Nicholas Witczak
Mendhamboroughoem@gmail.com
Phoenix House, 2 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-922-0782

 


Police Department
Name Address Phone
Police Headquarters
mbpd@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993
Fax: 973-543-9774

Sgt. John Camoia
OIC
camoia@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext. 1839
Fax: 973-543-9774

Sgt. Brian Hostler
hostler@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1843
Fax: 973-543-9774

Sgt. Patrick McNichol
mcnichol@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1840
Fax: 973-543-9774

Sgt. Joe Pirillo
pirillo@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1845
Fax: 973-543-9774

Det.. Chris Irons
irons@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7827
Fax: 973-543-9774

Ptl. Lee Barnes
barnes@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1847
Fax: 973-543-9774

Ptl. Joe Farry
farry@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1846
Fax: 973-543-9774

Ptl. Chris Gobbi
gobbi@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1844
Fax: 973-543-9774

Ptl. Chris Hopf
hopf@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1841
Fax: 973-543-9774

Ptl. Joe Kennedy
kennedy@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1842
Fax: 973-543-9774

 


Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
Bruce DiBisceglie
Recreation Director
bruce@mendhamnj.org
Bowers Building, 6 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7152, ex. 12
Fax: 973-543-2290

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Scott Holzhauer
Tax Assessor
Bowers Building, 6 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7152
Fax: 973-543-2290

Penny Andrus
Tax Assessor's Secretary
andrus@mendhamnj.org
Bowers Building, 6 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7152, ex. 13
Fax: 973-543-2290

 


Tax Collector
Name Address Phone
Karen Ferrone
Tax Collector / Tax Search Officer
kferrone@mendhamnj.org
Bowers Building, 6 West Main Street
Mendam, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7152, ex. 17
Fax: 973-543-2290

 


Water Reclamation Facility (Sewer)
Name Address Phone
Douglas Wright CPWM
Superintendent of Wastewater Treatment Plant
dwright@mendhamnj.org
35 Ironia Road
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7030
Fax: 973-543-9435

Brian Valliere
Assistant Superintendent
35 Ironia Road
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7030
Fax: 973-543-9435

Praydon Ververs
Unlicensed Sewer Operator
35 Ironia Road
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7030
Fax: 973-543-9435

John Paul O'Brien
Unlicensed Sewer Operator
35 Ironia Road
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7030
Fax: 973-543-9435

Rafael Jimenez, Jr.
Laborer
35 Ironia Road
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7030
Fax: 973-543-9435

Karen Orgera
Public Utilities Clerk
kbellamy@mendhamnj.org
Bowers Building, 6 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7152, ex. 10
Fax: 973-543-2290

 


Zoning & Rental Inspections
Name Address Phone
Neil Schetelick
Zoning Officer and Rental Inspection Officer
nschetelick@mendhamnj.org
Bowers Building
6 West Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973 543 7152 ext. 23
Fax: 973-543-2290







Copyright © 2009 Borough of Mendham, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net