Currently:
September 24, 2017
9:53 AM

Police Department  
Contacts Directory  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Mendham Borough Police Department

3 Cold Hill Road South

Mendham, NJ 07945

Dispatch 973-543-2527 Fax 973-543-9774

 

Name Address Phone
Police Headquarters
mbpd@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993
Fax: 973-543-9774

Sgt. John Camoia
OIC
camoia@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext. 1839
Fax: 973-543-9774

Sgt. Brian Hostler
hostler@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1843
Fax: 973-543-9774

Sgt. Patrick McNichol
mcnichol@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1840
Fax: 973-543-9774

Sgt. Joe Pirillo
pirillo@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1845
Fax: 973-543-9774

Det.. Chris Irons
irons@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-7827
Fax: 973-543-9774

Ptl. Lee Barnes
barnes@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1847
Fax: 973-543-9774

Ptl. Joe Farry
farry@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1846
Fax: 973-543-9774

Ptl. Chris Gobbi
gobbi@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1844
Fax: 973-543-9774

Ptl. Chris Hopf
hopf@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1841
Fax: 973-543-9774

Ptl. Joe Kennedy
kennedy@mendhamnj.org
3 Cold Hill Road South
Mendham, NJ 07945
Tel: 973-543-2993 ext 1842
Fax: 973-543-9774







Copyright © 2009 Borough of Mendham, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net